Coupon
Tea & Comfort
by Andrea Hurst


Overview - Fear made her run - A second chance at love made her stay... After receiving life-changing news, Kyla Nolan ran away from her life as a top model in New York and left her fiance, Luke Bradford, behind. Now, almost two years later, Kyla has a rebuilt her life as the successful owner of Tea & Comfort on Madrona Island.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 1 copy from $13.87
 
 
 

More About Tea & Comfort by Andrea Hurst
 
 
 
Overview
Fear made her run - A second chance at love made her stay... After receiving life-changing news, Kyla Nolan ran away from her life as a top model in New York and left her fiance, Luke Bradford, behind. Now, almost two years later, Kyla has a rebuilt her life as the successful owner of Tea & Comfort on Madrona Island. She lives in a cozy home behind her tea shop, has great friends, and a community where she belongs. But Kyla's life is thrown off balance when Luke moves to the island. Luke has purchased the local vineyards, just like he and Kyla had always dreamt of. But Luke is not here just for the grapes. He is determined to discover why Kyla left him, if she still loves him, and if the future they planned is truly over. Kyla must face her past and make a decision. She knows that this time around if they have a chance at happiness she will have to reveal her true identity and the secrets that drove her away... Tea & Comfort is the second novel in the Madrona Island series. It follows the Amazon bestselling novel, The Guestbook. Escape to the enchanting island where comfort food and serenity await. Catch up with your favorite characters and meet new ones. This book can be read as a stand-alone novel or as part of the series. Fans of Marie Force's Gansett Island series and Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold series will enjoy Andrea's Madrona Island trilogy."


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781511453820
  • ISBN-10: 1511453826
  • Publisher: Createspace
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.68 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.77 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews