Coupon
Team Bff : Race to the Finish! #2
by Stacia Deutsch and Reshma Saujani


Overview - Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book by New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deustch is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code

Sophia and her coding club BFFs have the best time together.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $12.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $10.39
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Team Bff by Stacia Deutsch; Reshma Saujani
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book by New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deustch is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code

Sophia and her coding club BFFs have the best time together. Sure, they work on coding projects, but mostly they gossip about crushes, eat cookies, and do totally silly impersonations. Now they're about to participate in their first hackathon--a full day of coding and meeting other coders--so it's time to step up their game

Just when Sophia and her friends think their hackathon project is ready for the big time, a change of plans threatens to tear their group apart. Will they have each other's backs, or are they destined for an epic fail? They know that coding is all about teamwork and problem-solving--maybe friendship is, too

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399542527
  • ISBN-10: 0399542523
  • Publisher: Penguin Workshop
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.5 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Girls Who Code #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Computers & Digital Media
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews