Coupon
Teen Titans Earth One 1
by Jeff Lemire and Terry Dodson and Rachel Dodson and Cam Smith


Overview - A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids...  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $22.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 18.39
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $14.00
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
More About Teen Titans Earth One 1 by Jeff Lemire; Terry Dodson; Rachel Dodson; Cam Smith
 
 
 
Overview
A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret -- one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations

Superstars Jeff Lemire (ANIMAL MAN, GREEN ARROW) and Terry Dodson (WONDER WOMAN) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781401245566
  • ISBN-10: 1401245560
  • Publisher: Dc Comics
  • Publish Date: November 2014
  • Dimensions: 0.5 x 7 x 10.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Superheroes

 
BAM Customer Reviews