The Con
by Tegan And Sara

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Con by Tegan And Sara

Track Listing

1 I Was Married
2 Relief Next to Me
3 Con, The
4 Knife Going In
5 Are You Ten Years Ago
6 Back in Your Head
7 Hop a Plane
8 Soil, Soil
9 Burn Your Life Down
10 Nineteen
11 Floorplan
12 Like O, Like H
13 Dark Come Soon
14 Call It Off

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2007
  • Label: Sire
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Walla; Tegan Quin; Sara Quin
  • Engineer: Will Markwell
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.90) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he focus is the singer's feelings, examined rather than indulged. Tune seekers will admire many of these songs..."

Customer Reviews