Coupon
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord
by Sarah MacLean


Overview - Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord --her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 83 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord by Sarah MacLean
 
 
 
Overview
Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord--her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord--the unforgettable follow-up to MacLean's Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake--a highborn but penniless young woman needs to enchant "London's Lord to Land" without the much sought after gentleman realizing he's being enchanted


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061852060
  • ISBN-10: 0061852066
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: October 2010
  • Page Count: 373


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews