Coupon
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord : Love by Numbers Series, Book 2
by Sarah MacLean


Overview -

Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord by Sarah MacLean
 
 
 
Overview

Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—the unforgettable follow-up to MacLean's Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake—a highborn but penniless young woman needs to enchant "London's Lord to Land" without the much sought after gentleman realizing he's being enchanted!



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062018700
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: HarperCollins e-books
  • Date: Oct 2010
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews