Coupon
Ten
by Gretchen McNeil


Overview -

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan s I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives an exclusive house party on Henry Island.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $7.71
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Ten by Gretchen McNeil
 
 
 
Overview

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan s I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there s no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062118790
  • ISBN-10: 006211879X
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > > Horror
Books > > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews