Coupon
The Testing Trilogy
by Joelle Charbonneau


Overview - Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $49.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $15.17
 
eBook
Retail Price: $49.99
$35.14

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Testing Trilogy by Joelle Charbonneau
 
 
 
Overview
Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The complete collection includes The Testing, Independent Study, and Graduation Day. The Testing Your time is almost up. The best-selling trilogy's dynamic dystopian debut. It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about--hope for--is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romance--and sheer terror--await. Independent Study: Failure is not an option.Cia is a freshman at the University in Tosu City with her hometown sweetheart, Tomas--and though the government has tried to erase her memory of the brutal horrors of The Testing, Cia remembers. Her attempts to expose the ugly truth behind the government's murderous programs put her--and her loved ones--in a world of danger. The future of the Commonwealth depends on her. Graduation Day: The final test is the deadliest. In the thrilling conclusion to the New York Times best-selling trilogy, the stakes are higher than ever--lives of promise cut short or fulfilled; a future ruled by fear or hope. Ready or not...it's Graduation Day.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780544563025
  • ISBN-10: 0544563026
  • Publisher: Harcourt Brace and Company
  • Publish Date: October 2014
  • Page Count: 976
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.8 x 6 x 3.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.05 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > > Action & Adventure - General
Books > > Dystopian

 
BAM Customer Reviews