Tha Carter IV
by Lil Wayne

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tha Carter IV by Lil Wayne

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Blunt Blowin
3 Megaman
4 6 Foot 7 Foot - (featuring Cory Gunz)
5 Nightmares of the Bottom
6 She Will - (featuring Drake)
7 How to Hate - (featuring T-Pain)
8 Interlude - (featuring Tech N9ne)
9 John - (featuring Rick Ross)
10 Abortion
11 So Special
12 How to Love
13 President Carter
14 It's Good - (featuring Drake/Jadakiss)
15 Outro - (featuring Nas/Shyne/Bun B/Busta Rhymes)

Featured Artists: Cory Gunz and Drake and T-Pain and Tech N9ne and Rick Ross and John Legend and Jadakiss and Nas and Shyne and Bun B and Busta Rhymes

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: August 2011
  • Label: Universal
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's thrilling how unhinged Weezy sounds on THA CARTER III's proper follow-up, as he freestyles about shooting for the stars and making astronauts dodge bullets."

Customer Reviews