Coupon
Then and Always
by Dani Atkins


Overview - For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers.

Rachel Wiltshire has everything she s ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $15.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Then and Always by Dani Atkins
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers.

Rachel Wiltshire has everything she s ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart.
Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend s wedding. Still coping with her grief, she can t stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth.
Praise for Then and Always
Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty sWhat Alice Forgotand Sophie Kinsella sRemember Me?will like Then and Always]. Booklist
Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget. National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He s Gone
Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply. RT Book Reviews
Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader s Circle for author chats and more."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780804178525
  • ISBN-10: 0804178526
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: May 2014
  • Page Count: 311
  • Dimensions: 8.06 x 5.17 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews