Coupon
And Then There Were Four
by Nancy Werlin


Overview - New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan

Let's not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $18.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $6.39
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About And Then There Were Four by Nancy Werlin
 
 
 
Overview
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan

Let's not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.

When a building collapses around five teenagers--and they just barely escape--they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together--and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803740723
  • ISBN-10: 0803740727
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: June 2017
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.9 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > > Family - Parents
Books > > Social Themes - Violence

 
BAM Customer Reviews