Coupon
They Both Die at the End
by Adam Silvera


Overview -

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today.  Read more...


 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on December 18, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera
 
 
 
Overview

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today.

Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure--to live a lifetime in a single day.

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called "profound."


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062457806
  • ISBN-10: 0062457802
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: December 2018
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 0.94 x 5.31 x 8 inches


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Death & Dying
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > LGBT

 
BAM Customer Reviews