Coupon
Things I Should Have Known
by Claire Lazebnik


Overview - An unforgettable story about autism, sisterhood, and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sophie Kinsella, and Sarah Dessen. New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things Julie Buxbaum raved: "I couldn't put it down."

Meet Chloe Mitchell, a popular Los Angeles girl who's decided that her older sister, Ivy, who's on the autism spectrum, could use a boyfriend.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $13.98
    (Save 22%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $3.49
 
eBook
Retail Price: $17.99
$12.74

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Things I Should Have Known by Claire Lazebnik
 
 
 
Overview
An unforgettable story about autism, sisterhood, and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sophie Kinsella, and Sarah Dessen. New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things Julie Buxbaum raved: "I couldn't put it down."

Meet Chloe Mitchell, a popular Los Angeles girl who's decided that her older sister, Ivy, who's on the autism spectrum, could use a boyfriend. Chloe already has someone in mind: Ethan Fields, a sweet, movie-obsessed boy from Ivy's special needs class.

Chloe would like to ignore Ethan's brother, David, but she can't--Ivy and Ethan aren't comfortable going out on their own so Chloe and David have to tag along. Soon Chloe, Ivy, David, and Ethan form a quirky and wholly lovable circle. And as the group bonds over frozen yogurt dates and movie nights, Chloe is forced to confront her own romantic choices--and the realization that it's okay to be a different kind of normal.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780544829695
  • ISBN-10: 0544829697
  • Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Sex

 
BAM Customer Reviews