Thirty Miles West
by Alan Jackson

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Thirty Miles West by Alan Jackson

Track Listing

1 Gonna Come Back as a Country Song
2 You Go Your Way
3 Everything But the Wings
4 Talk Is Cheap
5 So You Don't Have to Love Me Anymore
6 Look Her in the Eye and Lie
7 Dixie Highway - (featuring Zac Brown)
8 She Don't Get High
9 Her Life's a Song
10 Nothin' Fancy
11 Look Way to Go
12 Life Keeps Bringin' Me Down
13 When I Saw You Leaving (For Nisey)

Featured Artist: Zac Brown

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Keith Stegall
  • Engineer: Matt Rovey; Justin Cortelyou; John Kelton; Steve Lowery
Customer Reviews