Coupon
This Darkness Mine
by Mindy McGinnis


Overview -

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet , returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller--perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $10.64
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About This Darkness Mine by Mindy McGinnis
 
 
 
Overview

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller--perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club.

Sasha Stone knows her place--first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her Oxford-wearing boyfriend. She's worked her entire life to ensure her path to Oberlin Conservatory as a star musician is perfectly paved.

But suddenly there's a fork in the road in the shape of Isaac Harver. Her body shifts toward him when he walks by, and her skin misses his touch even though she's never known it. Why does he act like he knows her so well--too well--when she doesn't know him at all?

Sasha discovers that her by-the-book life began by ending the chapter of another: the twin sister she absorbed in the womb. But that doesn't explain the gaps of missing time in her practice schedule, or the memories she has of things she certainly never did with Isaac.

Armed with the knowledge that her heart might not be hers alone, Sasha must decide what she's willing to do--and who she's willing to hurt--to take it back.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062561596
  • ISBN-10: 0062561596
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.8 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Depression
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews