Coupon
This Raging Light
by Estelle Laure


Overview - For fans of Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell comes a gorgeous debut novel about family, friends, and first love. Lucille Bennett is pushed into adulthood after her mom decides to take a break from parenting, from responsibility, from Lucille and her little sister, Wren.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
eBook
Retail Price: $17.99
$12.74

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    This Raging Light (Paperback)
    Published: 2017-03-07
    Publisher: Hmh Books for Young Readers
    $9.99
     
     
 
 

More About This Raging Light by Estelle Laure
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell comes a gorgeous debut novel about family, friends, and first love. Lucille Bennett is pushed into adulthood after her mom decides to take a break from parenting, from responsibility, from Lucille and her little sister, Wren. Left to cover for her absentee parents, Lucille thinks, Wren and Lucille. Lucille and Wren. I will do whatever I have to. No one will pull us apart. Now is not the time for level-headed Lucille to fall in love. But love messy, inconvenient love is what she s about to experience when she falls for Digby Jones, her best friend s brother. With blazing longing that builds to a fever pitch, Estelle Laure s soulful debut will keep readers hooked and hoping until the very last page. "A funny, poetic, big-hearted reminder that life can and will take us all by surprise. Jennifer E. Smith, "The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight" Lucille may not take down a beast or assassinate any super bads, but she s what heroines look like and love like in real life. "Justine Magazine""

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780544534292
  • ISBN-10: 0544534298
  • Publisher: Hmh Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: December 2015
  • Page Count: 288
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews