Coupon
This Is Where the World Ends
by Amy Zhang


Overview -

A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of Falling into Place .

Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $6.93
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About This Is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang
 
 
 
Overview

A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of Falling into Place.

Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That's how it's been ever since elementary school, when Janie Vivien moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It's the perfect friendship--as long as no one finds out about it. But then Janie goes missing and everything Micah thought he knew about his best friend is colored with doubt.

Using a nonlinear writing style and dual narrators, Amy Zhang masterfully reveals the circumstances surrounding Janie's disappearance in an astonishing second novel that will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver and Jay Asher.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062383051
  • ISBN-10: 0062383051
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.2 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Social Themes - Sexual Abuse
Books > > Social Themes - Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
Books > > Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings

 
BAM Customer Reviews