Coupon
Thornhill
by Kathleen Peacock


Overview -

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood . Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock , features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $3.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Thornhill by Kathleen Peacock
 
 
 
Overview

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill--a prison for the young and infected--and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062048691
  • ISBN-10: 0062048694
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: January 2015
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.3 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Hemlock Trilogy #2

Related Categories

Books > > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Social Themes - General (see also headings under Family)

 
BAM Customer Reviews