Coupon
Thornhill : Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2
by Kathleen Peacock


Overview -

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood .

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, has plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 16.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Thornhill by Kathleen Peacock
 
 
 
Overview

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, has plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous and unsafe. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill--a prison for the young and infected--and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.

Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062048707
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Date: Sept 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews