Coupon
Those Summer Nights
by Mandy Baggot


Overview -

Sunshine, soft white sand and a sizzling hot millionaire - you don't get trouble in paradise, right?

Imogen Charlton is sorted. Dead-beat husband? History. Dream job? Application sent. But then her impulsive brother, Harry, spends every last penny on a Greek restaurant in Corfu, and is determined to run it himself.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $13.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Those Summer Nights by Mandy Baggot
 
 
 
Overview

Sunshine, soft white sand and a sizzling hot millionaire - you don't get trouble in paradise, right?

Imogen Charlton is sorted. Dead-beat husband? History. Dream job? Application sent. But then her impulsive brother, Harry, spends every last penny on a Greek restaurant in Corfu, and is determined to run it himself. It's up to Imogen to bring him to his senses.

When sexy millionaire Panos Dimitriou offers to buy back his family taverna, Imogen wonders if all her prayers have been answered (and all her fantasies about to come true). But Harry won't budge, and his enthusiasm is infectious.

Bright pink bougainvillea tumbling over whitewashed walls, endless blue skies, the sparkling Mediterranean; it's hard not to fall for Corfu. And that's not all Imogen is falling for...

As the sparks of passion fly between Imogen and Panos, is Imogen having second thoughts on selling the restaurant? And will she have to choose between love and a new dream?

This summer, spend long sunny days on the beach, and balmy nights in Greek tavernas on the gorgeous island of Corfu. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Miranda Dickinson and Lindsey Kelk.

Praise for Mandy Baggot:

'"Truly, Madly, Greekly" has it all. The dreamy holiday romance, the scorching, sizzling heat of Corfu, the excitement of being away from home, the cocktails and shimmering sea. It was, quite simply, a heavenly concoction potent enough to make you feel like you, too, were sunning it up in Greece.. Like a very alcoholic cocktail, this novel went straight to my head ' Becca's Books

'I absolutely loved this book It is everything you could want from a sun lounger read and more. Perfect for taking on holiday with you or just for adding a little sunshine to your everyday life. It's a book to lose yourself in and one that is so descriptive you could practically be on the Greek Island yourself.' "Mum Reinvented"

'The perfect summer read, you can just imagine lying on those sunbeds, basking in the sun...I loved this heartwarming and funny tale of self discovery and new beginnings. I'm basking in a feel-good glow after reading this lovely story, Mandy Baggot has captured that holiday feeling so perfectly and has me chomping at the bit for my own Greek holiday later this year OPA ' "Have Book Will Read"

'This book is a great spring/summer read, with just the right amount of fun, romance and adventure...I truly, madly, loved this book. I'm looking forward to reading more books from this author.' "A Wondrous Bookshelf"


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781786810267
  • ISBN-10: 1786810263
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 406


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews