Coupon
The Three Beths
by Jeff Abbott


Overview - A stunning new psychological suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Jeff Abbott, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Ruth Ware, B.A. Paris, or Shari Lapena.

My mom would never leave me.

This has been Mariah Dunning's motto.  Read more...


 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on October 23, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
October 23, 2018


This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Three Beths by Jeff Abbott
 
 
 
Overview
A stunning new psychological suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Jeff Abbott, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Ruth Ware, B.A. Paris, or Shari Lapena.

My mom would never leave me.

This has been Mariah Dunning's motto. Her compass. Her belief. So when she glimpses her mother--who's been missing and presumed dead for the past two years--on the other side of a crowded food court, Mariah's conviction becomes stronger than ever. Or is she losing her mind?

Her mother disappeared without a trace and--even without a body or any physical evidence--suspicion for her murder immediately fell upon Mariah's father, leaving both father and daughter ostracized from their close-knit community.

Until one day, Mariah stumbles upon the fact that two other women have also disappeared recently from Lakehaven. And all three women had the same name: Beth.

Is it merely an unlikely coincidence? Or is there a deeper, sinister connection between the three Beths?

Mariah would give anything to find out what happened to her mother. But the truth may be worse than she could have imagined...

Jeff Abbott once again proves why he's "one of the best thriller writers in the business" (Associated Press) with this twisty, emotional, unputdownable new novel.

"I could not tear myself away from Jeff Abbott's mesmerizing, gripping, and claustrophobic novel. BLAME is the perfect blend of complex characters, plot twists galore, and great psychological suspense. Don't miss it."
--- Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author, on Blame

"Jeff Abbott is a remarkable writer and storyteller, and brings his skills to the realm of psychological suspense with this absolutely captivating book. Emotionally compelling, tense and packed with shocking plot twists, this book makes me have to use a word I hate: Unputdownable. I loved it."
--- Alison Gaylin, USA Today bestselling author, on Blame

"Blame is a masterful suspense novel, full of dread, lies, and deceptions. Abbott is one of our finest writers, and Blame takes his talents to new levels. Sinister and twisting, this is hands-down the best book you'll read--and re-read--this year. Absolutely top-notch."
--- J.T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author, on Blame

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781538728697
  • ISBN-10: 1538728699
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.1 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.25 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews