Coupon
Three Days Missing
by Kimberly Belle


Overview - When a child goes missing, two mothers' lives collide in a shocking way in this suspenseful novel from the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie . It's every parent's worst nightmare: the call that comes in the middle of the night.When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $10.42
 
 
 

More About Three Days Missing by Kimberly Belle
 
 
 
Overview
When a child goes missing, two mothers' lives collide in a shocking way in this suspenseful novel from the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie.It's every parent's worst nightmare: the call that comes in the middle of the night.When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized. Her nine-year-old son, Ethan, is missing--vanished from the cabin where he'd been on an overnight field trip with his class. Shocked and distraught, Kat rushes to the campground where he was last seen. But she's too late; the authorities have returned from their search empty-handed after losing Ethan's trail in the mountain forest.Another mother from the school, Stef Huntington, seems like she has it all: money, prominence in the community, a popular son and a loving husband. She hardly knows Kat, except for the vicious gossip that swirls around Kat's traumatic past. But as the police investigation unfolds, Ethan's disappearance will have earth-shattering consequences in Stef's own life--and the paths of these two mothers are about to cross in ways no one could have anticipated.Racing against the clock, their desperate search for answers begins--one where the greatest danger could lie behind the everyday smiles of those they trust the most.Praise for The Marriage Lie" W]ill keep you reading into the wee hours of the night." --Redbook"A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail." --Daily Mail" A] compelling domestic thriller." --BuzzFeed"Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel.... This one is a true brain twister " --Bookreporter.com"Belle isn't afraid to keep her readers guessing until the very last page of this heart-pounding story." --Booklist

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780778307716
  • ISBN-10: 0778307719
  • Publisher: Park Row
  • Publish Date: June 2018
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.3 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Women
Books > Fiction > Literary

 
BAM Customer Reviews