Coupon
Till Morning Is Nigh : A Wortham Family Christmas Novella
by Leisha Kelly


Overview - Fans of "Julias Hope" and "Emmas Gift" will delight in this touching tale of a Wortham family Christmas, set in the 1930s.   Read more...

 
Bargain - Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $14.99
  • $4.97
    (Save 67%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 4.47

Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Till Morning Is Nigh by Leisha Kelly
 
 
 
Overview

Fans of "Julias Hope" and "Emmas Gift" will delight in this touching tale of a Wortham family Christmas, set in the 1930s.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780800718879
  • ISBN-10: 0800718879
  • Publisher: Revell
  • Publish Date: October 2007
  • Page Count: 152

Related Categories

 
Customer Reviews