Coupon
Till Morning Is Nigh : A Wortham Family Christmas Novella
by Leisha Kelly


Overview - Fans of "Julias Hope" and "Emmas Gift" will delight in this touching tale of a Wortham family Christmas, set in the 1930s.   Read more...

 
Bargain - Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $14.99
  • $4.97
    (Save 67%)

Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Till Morning Is Nigh by Leisha Kelly
 
 
 
Overview

Fans of "Julias Hope" and "Emmas Gift" will delight in this touching tale of a Wortham family Christmas, set in the 1930s.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780800718879
  • ISBN-10: 0800718879
  • Publisher: Revell
  • Publish Date: October 2007
  • Page Count: 152

Related Categories

 
Customer Reviews