Coupon
Time Bomb
by Joelle Charbonneau


Overview - Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $13.43
    (Save 25%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on March 13, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About Time Bomb by Joelle Charbonneau
 
 
 
Overview
Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for fans of This Is Where It Ends.
A congressman's daughter who has to be perfect. A star quarterback with a secret. A guy who's tired of being ignored. A clarinet player who's done trying to fit in. An orphaned rebel who wants to teach someone a lesson. A guy who wants people to see him, not his religion.

They couldn't be more different, but before the morning's over, they'll all be trapped in a school that's been rocked by a bombing. When they hear that someone inside is the bomber, they'll also be looking to one another for answers.

Told from multiple perspectives, Time Bomb will keep readers guessing about who the bomber could be--and what motivated such drastic action.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780544416703
  • ISBN-10: 0544416708
  • Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
  • Publish Date: March 2018
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-18
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews