Coupon
Top Ten
by Katie Cotugno


Overview -

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days , Fireworks , and How to Love . Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on October 3, 2017. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
October 03, 2017


This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Top Ten by Katie Cotugno
 
 
 
Overview

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants--and frequently does. But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing--in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062418302
  • ISBN-10: 0062418300
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > > Romance - Contemporary
Books > > Performing Arts - Music
Books > > Social Themes - Dating & Sex

 
BAM Customer Reviews