Coupon
Top Ten
by Katie Cotugno


Overview -

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days , Fireworks , and How to Love . Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $3.41
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Top Ten by Katie Cotugno
 
 
 
Overview

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants--and frequently does.

But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing--in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062418302
  • ISBN-10: 0062418300
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.8 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.97 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Performing Arts - Music
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Sex

 
BAM Customer Reviews