by Cannibal Corpse

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Torture by Cannibal Corpse

Track Listing

1 Demented Aggression
2 Sarcophagic Frenzy
3 Scourge of Iron
4 Encased in Concrete
5 As Deep as the Knife Will Go
6 Intestinal Crank
7 Followed Home Then Killed
8 Strangulation Chair, The
9 Caged...Contorted
10 Crucifier Avenged
11 Rabid
12 Torn Through

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Erik Rutan
  • Engineer: Brian Elliott; Erik Rutan; Robert Caldwell
Customer Reviews