Coupon
Touching Darkness
by Jaime Rush


Overview - "I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series "

--Janet Evanovich

One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 38 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Touching Darkness by Jaime Rush
 
 
 
Overview
"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series "

--Janet Evanovich

One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood--and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061690372
  • ISBN-10: 0061690376
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 372


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews