Coupon
The Towering Sky
by Katharine McGee


Overview -

The final book in Katharine McGee's epic New York Times bestselling Thousandth Floor series

When you have everything, you have everything to lose.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $15.95
    (Save 16%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $10.74
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Towering Sky by Katharine McGee
 
 
 
Overview

The final book in Katharine McGee's epic New York Times bestselling Thousandth Floor series

When you have everything, you have everything to lose.

Welcome back to New York, 2119. A skyscraper city, fueled by impossible dreams.

Leda just wants to move on from what happened in Dubai. Until a new investigation forces her to seek help--from the person she's spent all year trying to forget.

Rylin is back in her old life, reunited with an old flame. But when she starts seeing Cord again, she finds herself torn: between two worlds, and two very different boys.

Calliope feels trapped, playing a long con that costs more than she bargained for. What happens when all her lies catch up with her?

Watt is still desperately in love with Leda. He'll do anything to win her back--even dig up secrets that are better left buried.

And now that Avery is home from England--with a new boyfriend, Max--her life seems more picture-perfect than ever. So why does she feel like she would rather be anything but perfect?

Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Anna Godbersen, and with all the drama, romance and hidden secrets from The Thousandth Floor and The Dazzling Heights, this explosive finale will not disappoint.

"We couldn't put this one down." --The Skimm

"The luxe lives of Manhattan's elite are even more extraordinary in Katharine McGee's futuristic, highly addictive page-turner. The irresistible cast of characters lures you into the elevator for an unexpected ride, packed with wittily prescient high-tech details and good old-fashioned romance and drama. The Thousandth Floor will give you vertigo and leave you eager for more." --Cecily von Ziegesar, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Gossip Girl


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062418654
  • ISBN-10: 0062418653
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.3 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds

Series: Thousandth Floor #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Class Differences

 
BAM Customer Reviews