Coupon
Traveler
by Arwen Elys Dayton


Overview - For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu Traveler, the sequel to Seeker .
Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $14.43
    (Save 24%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.54

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Traveler by Arwen Elys Dayton
 
 
 
Overview
For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.
Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.
Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.
Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does.
But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to end the legacy forever.
The past is close. And it will destroy them all.
Praise for Traveler, book two in the Seeker series:
"An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate Traveler]." Booklist
Praise for Seeker, book one in the Seeker series:
Katniss and Tris would approve. TeenVogue.com
This book will not disappoint. USAToday.com
Fans of Veronica Roth s Divergent, Marie Lu s Legend, and Suzanne Collins s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived. School Library Journal

A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy . . . with] action-packed scenes. Booklist
In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga . . . Dayton excels at creating memorable characters. Publishers Weekly
Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable
A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744126
  • ISBN-10: 0385744129
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: January 2016
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Series: Seeker

Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews