Coupon
The Treemakers Omnibus : Books 1-3 of the Treemakers Trilogy
by Christina L. Rozelle and Christian Bentulan


Overview - THE TREEMAKERS TRILOGY IS NOW AVAILABLE AS A BOXSET With over 700 ages of heart-pumping action, spine-tingling plot twists, and all the feels, this unique and wildy imaginative dystopian trilogy grabs hold, hits hard, and stays with you long after the last page has been turned.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $23.37
 
 
 

More About The Treemakers Omnibus by Christina L. Rozelle; Christian Bentulan
 
 
 
Overview
THE TREEMAKERS TRILOGY IS NOW AVAILABLE AS A BOXSET With over 700 ages of heart-pumping action, spine-tingling plot twists, and all the feels, this unique and wildy imaginative dystopian trilogy grabs hold, hits hard, and stays with you long after the last page has been turned.
Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, The Maze Runner, and other dystopian favorites, who are looking for something new. Your next binge-worthy read is here "Stunning trilogy " "Simply amazing "
The words of sixteen-year-old Joy Montgomery's late father, Zephyr the Magnificent, urge her onward in this quest for truth and freedom, with the allusion that all is not as it seems in Bygonne.
Faced with the exhausting task of building mechanical trees that produce the precious oxygen they breathe, the Greenleigh orphan slaves piece together clues about the existence of a possible paradise beyond The Wall. But will the forbidden Greenleigh bunkers hold the secrets that will set them free? Joy and the treemakers are about to find out.
Content Advisory: This series contains themes which may be too intense for younger readers, and/or disturbing to those sensitive to violence, language, or gore.
To be emailed directly when new releases become available, and for subscriber-exclusive freebies, sneak-peeks, and promotions from Christina Rozelle, sign up for 'The Rozelle Army' mailing list: http: //www.subscribepage.com/RozelleArmy


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781977564399
  • ISBN-10: 1977564399
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 714
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 1.57 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.27 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Dystopian
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews