Coupon
Trouble Brewing
by Suzanne Baltsar


Overview - This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel--perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert--follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing.

Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn't used to being instantly drawn to someone she's in business with.  Read more...


 
In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $5.88
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Trouble Brewing by Suzanne Baltsar
 
 
 
Overview
This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel--perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert--follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing.

Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn't used to being instantly drawn to someone she's in business with.

After working long hours brewing in her garage, Piper is determined to prove herself--and to ignore the chemistry she has with Blake Reed, owner of Minnesota's newest gastropub who is going to stock four of her brews. She wants her craft beer to stand on its own merits and knows that the tight-knit male-dominated brewer community will assume the worst if she starts anything with one of her vendors. No way she'll risk everything she's invested in her budding business on a guy who might not stick--no matter how charmingly handsome and funny he is, right?

And Blake has a conflict of his own--his haughty family wants him to ditch the gastropub and support his father's political campaign. Well, that, and the fact that he knows Piper's snark and sass is the perfect blend of crisp and refreshing for him. So Blake and Piper make a pact: she'll go out with him if, and only if, two additional pubs start carrying her beer. Sticking to the pact proves harder than either of them expected--especially since the attraction is off the charts between quirky, independent Piper and smart, charming Blake.

Then Piper gets a once-in-a-lifetime offer that could launch her company to the next level--and take her away from Blake. Are she and Blake just drunk in love, or do they have something real that's worth risking her dreams for?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501188312
  • ISBN-10: 1501188313
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: September 2018
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy

 
BAM Customer Reviews