Coupon
Trouble at the Wedding : Abandoned at the Altar
by Laura Lee Guhrke


Overview -

Passionate and exciting, Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read. Christina Dodd

New York Times bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke s delicious Abandoned at the Altar series has historical romance readers eagerly saying, I do Trouble at the Wedding is the third unforgettable walk down the aisle by the always delightful RITA Award winning author.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 72 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Trouble at the Wedding by Laura Lee Guhrke
 
 
 
Overview

Passionate and exciting, Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read. Christina Dodd

New York Times bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke s delicious Abandoned at the Altar series has historical romance readers eagerly saying, I do Trouble at the Wedding is the third unforgettable walk down the aisle by the always delightful RITA Award winning author. The marriage ceremony of a Victorian heiress to the perfect man is most rudely interrupted by a meddlesome duke who s convinced the bewitching lady is making a the biggest mistake of her life. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will most certainly want to be in attendance to discover why Ms. Quinn herself calls the romance novels of Laura Lee Guhrke, Better than chocolate. "

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061963179
  • ISBN-10: 0061963178
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: December 2011
  • Page Count: 384

Series: Abandoned at the Altar #3

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - Victorian

 
BAM Customer Reviews