Coupon
True-Blue Cowboy : Includes a Bonus Novella
by Sara Richardson


Overview - In the tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fourth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on July 31, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About True-Blue Cowboy by Sara Richardson
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fourth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781538712252
  • ISBN-10: 1538712253
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Page Count: 448

Series: Rocky Mountain Riders #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Western
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews