Coupon
True-Blue Cowboy : Includes a Bonus Novella
by Sara Richardson


Overview - In the tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fourth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $6.86
 
 
 

More About True-Blue Cowboy by Sara Richardson
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fourth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781538712252
  • ISBN-10: 1538712253
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Page Count: 448
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.9 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Rocky Mountain Riders #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Western
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews