Coupon
True Ghost Stories : Jim Harold's Campfire 2
by Jim Harold


Overview - 70 Spooky Stories of REAL PARANORMAL ACTIVITY That Will Keep You Up At Night -A Walking Ouija Board -A Ghost Nanny Who Helps Out With The Baby -An Answering Machine Message From The Dearly Departed -A Man Who Experienced The Plot Of A Horror Movie, 20 Years Before It Was Made -A Haunted Recliner That Terrorizes Those Who Are Unfortunate To Possess It -PLUS 65 More TRUE, Gut Wrenching Stories of Real Paranormal Activity From The Popular Campfire Podcast WARNING: DON'T BUY THIS BOOK IF YOU ARE EASILY FRIGHTENED Jim's book editor said, "I'm glad I am finished editing your book.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $14.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $13.87
 
 
 
 

More About True Ghost Stories by Jim Harold
 
 
 
Overview
70 Spooky Stories of REAL PARANORMAL ACTIVITY That Will Keep You Up At Night -A Walking Ouija Board -A Ghost Nanny Who Helps Out With The Baby -An Answering Machine Message From The Dearly Departed -A Man Who Experienced The Plot Of A Horror Movie, 20 Years Before It Was Made -A Haunted Recliner That Terrorizes Those Who Are Unfortunate To Possess It -PLUS 65 More TRUE, Gut Wrenching Stories of Real Paranormal Activity From The Popular Campfire Podcast WARNING: DON'T BUY THIS BOOK IF YOU ARE EASILY FRIGHTENED Jim's book editor said, "I'm glad I am finished editing your book. Your stories freaked me out I couldn't sleep at night " FREE Audio Download With Purchase On this special audio Campfire, exclusively created for readers of TRUE GHOST STORIES: Jim Harold's Campfire 2, Jim replays the audio of his 5 favorite stories from this compilation. You will hear the original retelling of these stories by actual Campfire callers. It is a paranormal countdown in the spirit of the old Top 40 radio shows. Using the link EXCLUSIVELY SHARED WITH CAMPFIRE 2 READERS IN THE BOOK, you'll be able to download or stream this BONUS content to the device of your choice. It is Jim's special thank you gift 10 Million Downloads Can't Be Wrong Jim Harold's paranormal podcasts have been downloaded over 10 million times since 2010, and the program that gets the most response is his popular Campfire show. In this book, TRUE GHOST STORIES: Jim Harold's Campfire 2, Jim shares 70 of the best stories ever featured on the program. You'll read REAL PEOPLE's experiences with ghosts plus some UFO, cryptid and angel stories added for flavor. REAL WORLD PARANORMAL ACTIVITY If you like The Conjuring, The Amityville Horror or The Exorcist you'll love the real thing BUY TRUE GHOST STORIES: Jim Harold's Campfire 2 TODAY

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780989853613
  • ISBN-10: 0989853616
  • Publisher: Jim Harold Media LLC
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 252
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.51 x 0.57 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.71 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Body, Mind & Spirit > Supernatural

 
BAM Customer Reviews