Coupon
The True Love Quilting Club
by Lori Wilde


Overview - Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club --the second book in Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award winning author.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
 The Sweethearts' Knitting Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The First Love Cookie Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Welcome Home Garden Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Christmas Cookie Collection (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Valentine's Day Disaster (Mass Market Paperback)
 Christmas at Twilight (Mass Market Paperback)
 Back in the Game (Mass Market Paperback)
 One True Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Somebody to Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 All Out of Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Love with a Perfect Cowboy (Mass Market Paperback)
 Love at First Sight (Mass Market Paperback)
 Happily Ever After (Mass Market Paperback)
 Kiss the Bride (Mass Market Paperback)
 Raining Cats and Dogs (Mass Market Paperback)
 On Strike for Christmas (Mass Market Paperback)
 Christmas on Candy Cane Lane (Mass Market Paperback)
 I'll Be Home for Christmas (Mass Market Paperback)
 A Wedding for Christmas (Mass Market Paperback)
 Once Smitten, Twice Shy (Mass Market Paperback)
More About The True Love Quilting Club by Lori Wilde
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club--the second book in Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award winning author.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061808906
  • ISBN-10: 0061808903
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 372
  • Dimensions: 6.86 x 4.2 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41 pounds

Series: Avon Romance

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews