Coupon
The True Love Quilting Club
by Lori Wilde


Overview - Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club the second book in Lori Wilde s Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Award winning author."  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $6.39
    (Save 20%)
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 5.75

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 56 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The True Love Quilting Club by Lori Wilde
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club the second book in Lori Wilde s Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Award winning author."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061808906
  • ISBN-10: 0061808903
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 372

Series: Avon Romance

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews