Coupon
The True Love Quilting Club
by Lori Wilde


Overview - Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club --the second book in Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award winning author.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

Item not eligible for special discounts or coupons.
This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 39 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
 The First Love Cookie Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Sweethearts' Knitting Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Welcome Home Garden Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Christmas Cookie Collection (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Valentine's Day Disaster (Mass Market Paperback)
 Christmas at Twilight (Mass Market Paperback)
 All Out of Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 I'll Be Home for Christmas (Mass Market Paperback)
 Love at First Sight (Mass Market Paperback)
 A Wedding for Christmas (Mass Market Paperback)
 Somebody to Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Love with a Perfect Cowboy (Mass Market Paperback)
 One True Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Million Dollar Cowboy (Mass Market Paperback)
 Back in the Game (Mass Market Paperback)
 Love of the Game (Mass Market Paperback)
 Happily Ever After (Mass Market Paperback)
 Kiss the Bride (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Barbecue Lover's Big Book of BBQ Sauces (Bargain - Paperback)
 BBQ Sauces, Rubs and Marinades for Dummies (Paperback)
More About The True Love Quilting Club by Lori Wilde
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club--the second book in Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award winning author.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061808906
  • ISBN-10: 0061808903
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 372
  • Dimensions: 6.86 x 4.2 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41 pounds

Series: Avon Romance

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews