Coupon
Truly, Madly, Greekly
by Mandy Baggot


Overview - Sun, sea and a sexy stranger - a whole lot of fun just got a whole lot more complicated... Capable, confident and career-driven, Ellen had her dream job and a marriage proposal from boyfriend Ross. Life was good, her future set. Until it wasn't and everything fell apart...  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $12.13
 
 
 

More About Truly, Madly, Greekly by Mandy Baggot
 
 
 
Overview
Sun, sea and a sexy stranger - a whole lot of fun just got a whole lot more complicated... Capable, confident and career-driven, Ellen had her dream job and a marriage proposal from boyfriend Ross. Life was good, her future set. Until it wasn't and everything fell apart... Whisked off to the beautiful island of Corfu to plan her sister Lacey's big, fat, Greek wedding, Ellen is hoping some time out will help clear her head and heal her heart. But letting go of her past is not going to be easy. With Lacey in full on Bridezilla mode, Ellen is soon distracted from her own problems. And when the all-inclusive treats on offer at hotel Blue Vue include one gorgeous, brooding Adonis - Yan - Ellen finds him difficult to resist. But Ellen isn't looking for love or lust, or anything involving too much ouzo...or is she? Fans of Lucy Diamond, Miranda Dickinson and Lindsey Kelk will want to escape to Corfu with Mandy Baggot this summer. 'I absolutely loved this book It is everything you could want from a sun lounger read and more. Perfect for taking on holiday with you or just for adding a little sunshine to your everyday life. It's a book to lose yourself in and one that is so descriptive you could practically be on the Greek Island yourself.' Mum Reinvented 'The perfect summer read, you can just imagine lying on those sunbeds, basking in the sun...I loved this heartwarming and funny tale of self discovery and new beginnings. I'm basking in a feel-good glow after reading this lovely story, Mandy Baggot has captured that holiday feeling so perfectly and has me chomping at the bit for my own Greek holiday later this year OPA ' Have Book Will Read 'This book is a great spring/summer read, with just the right amount of fun, romance and adventure...I truly, madly, loved this book. I'm looking forward to reading more books from this author.' A Wondrous Bookshelf


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781910751008
  • ISBN-10: 1910751006
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.82 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews