Coupon
Trusting You & Other Lies
by Nicole Williams


Overview - A seductive summer romance worth swooning over from a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.

Phoenix can't imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $3.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams
 
 
 
Overview
A seductive summer romance worth swooning over from a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.

Phoenix can't imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years--do they seriously think being crammed in a cabin with Phoenix and her little brother, Harry, will make things better?

On top of that, Phoenix is stuck training with Callum--the head counselor who is seriously cute but a complete know-it-all. His hot-cold attitude means he's impossible to figure out--and even harder to rely on. But despite her better judgment, Phoenix is attracted to Callum. And he's promising Phoenix a summer she'll never forget. Can she trust him? Or is this just another lie?

"A charming summer romance." --Booklist

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780553498776
  • ISBN-10: 0553498770
  • Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2017
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.4 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - General (see also headings under Social Themes)
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Sex

 
BAM Customer Reviews