Turn Up the Heat : A Second Chances Novel
by Serena Bell


Overview - For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell teases all five senses in this poignant, tantalizing novel of fantasies long hidden . . . and finally indulged.
 
Aspiring chef Lily McKee noticed Kincaid Graves the first time he walked into the dingy diner where she waits tables.
  Read more...

 
eBook


$3.99

Sorry: This item is not currently available.

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Turn Up the Heat by Serena Bell
 
 
 
Overview
For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell teases all five senses in this poignant, tantalizing novel of fantasies long hidden . . . and finally indulged.
 
Aspiring chef Lily McKee noticed Kincaid Graves the first time he walked into the dingy diner where she waits tables. With his ice-blue eyes and primal tattoos, his presence puts Lily on edge—and reminds her of all the unfulfilled longings she isn’t pursuing while she’s stuck in this dead-end job. Without a doubt, the man is dangerous to her long-term plans of leaving town and hiring on at a real kitchen—and yet, she hungers for him, if even for just a taste.
 
Kincaid didn’t come back to his coastal Oregon hometown looking for a good time or a good meal. The ex-con has a score to settle, old wrongs to set right. But Lily, equal parts innocence and insight, brings out an impulsive side of him he thought he’d left behind in the past. And it only takes one intense moment of weakness between them to make him consider the possibility of an entirely new future—and the promise of passion beyond either of their wildest dreams.

Praise for Turn Up the Heat
 
“Serena Bell nails it. Turn Up the Heat is sexy, emotional, and engaging. I couldn’t get enough!”—Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series

Turn Up the Heat is a delicious read! Serena Bell rides that bittersweet edge where everything is darker, hotter, and sexy as hell.”USA Today bestselling author Shari Slade

“Serena Bell definitely ‘turns up the heat’ in this steamy read!”—Tina Wainscott, USA Today bestselling author of Falling Fast
 
“Sexy and tender, sweet and spicy, Turn Up the Heat is a delicious book I couldn’t get enough of!”—Molly O’Keefe, author of Indecent Proposal

“Darkly sexy and deeply emotional.”—Elisabeth Barrett, author of Once and Again

“Serena Bell writes books with hot sex and lots of emotion, and those are the types of books I love to read!”—Wendy S. Marcus, author of Loving You Is Easy
 
Don’t miss any of Serena Bell’s delightful romances:
YOURS TO KEEP | HOLD ON TIGHT | AFTER MIDNIGHT | TURN UP THE HEAT | CAN’T HOLD BACK | TO HAVE AND TO HOLD | GETTING INSIDE | DO OVER | HEAD OVER HEELS

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101883440
  • Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
  • Imprint: Loveswept
  • Date: July 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews