The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1 by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Endtapes
2 Love Will Take You
3 It Will Rain
4 Turning Page
5 From Now On
6 Thousand Years, A
7 Neighbors
8 I Didn't Mean It
9 Sister Rosetta [2011 Version]
10 Northern Lights
11 Flightless Bird, American Mouth [Wedding Version]
12 Requiem on Water
13 Cold
14 Llovera
15 Love Death Birth

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.72) - "Biting detours -- like the Noisettes' gospel-punk rave-up 'Sister Rosetta,' the Belle Brigade's swamp blues 'I Didn't Mean It,' and Theophilus London's twitchy 'Neighbors' -- add thrilling heat..." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews