Coupon
Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death Dual Edition : 10th Anniversary Edition / a Reimagining of the Classic Novel Twilight
by Stephenie Meyer


Overview - Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed.  Read more...

 
Large Print Paperback
  • $23.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $15.69
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death Dual Edition by Stephenie Meyer
 
 
 
Overview
Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this edition features nearly 400 pages of new content as well as exquisite new cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles.

Twilight has enraptured millions of readers since its first publication in 2005 and has become a modern classic, redefining genres within young adult literature and inspiring a phenomenon that has had readers yearning for more. The novel was a #1 New York Times bestseller, a #1 USA Today bestseller, a Time magazine Best Young Adult Book of All-Time, an NPR Best Ever Teen Novel, and a New York Times Editor's Choice. The Twilight Saga, which also includes New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella, and The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide, has sold nearly 155 million copies worldwide.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780316355551
  • ISBN-10: 0316355550
  • Publisher: Little Brown & Co
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Reading Level: Ages 15-UP
  • Dimensions: 2.25 x 6 x 9.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.64 pounds


Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews