Coupon
The Two-Dollar Dirt Shirt
by Michael Rex


Overview - For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor.

The creator of Goodnight Goon and The Runaway Mummy pulls from his mad-scientist brain a kid so attracted to slime, muck, dirt, and yuck he could only be called Icky Ricky.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $4.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 3.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Two-Dollar Dirt Shirt by Michael Rex
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor.

The creator of Goodnight Goon and The Runaway Mummy pulls from his mad-scientist brain a kid so attracted to slime, muck, dirt, and yuck he could only be called Icky Ricky. And uh-oh Icky Ricky is in a mess. Why? Well, you see . . .

*He's wearing a shirt made entirely of dirt.
*He spilled a potful of hot dogs all over school.
*He's digging up a woolly mammoth trapped in a frozen pond.
*He was supposed to be working on a book report and wound up covered
with Gargantuan Glue, newspaper, and shoe polish. (Will Icky Ricky ever get his book report done?)

Icky Ricky is up to his eyeballs in trouble--and ick

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385375597
  • ISBN-10: 038537559X
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 120
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-UP
  • Dimensions: 0.5 x 5.25 x 7.75 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews