Two for Sorrow
by Nicola Upson


Overview -

"A new and assured talent....Nicola Upson is to be congratulated."
--P.D. James

Author Nicola Upson brings legendary mystery writer Josephine Tey back for a third investigation in Two for Sorrow , the spellbinding follow-up to An Expert in Murder and Angel with Two Faces Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 46 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Two for Sorrow by Nicola Upson
 
 
 
Overview

"A new and assured talent....Nicola Upson is to be congratulated."
--P.D. James

Author Nicola Upson brings legendary mystery writer Josephine Tey back for a third investigation in Two for Sorrow, the spellbinding follow-up to An Expert in Murder and Angel with Two Faces. Fans of P.D. James, Agatha Christie, and Jacqueline Winspear will relish this ingenious literary creation, as one of the most beloved mystery writers of the twentieth century, while doing research for a new novel based on a horrific case of multiple child murder in 1903 London, is drawn into a chillingly related hunt for a sadistic, present-day killer.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061451584
  • ISBN-10: 0061451584
  • Publisher: Harper Perennial
  • Publish Date: August 2011
  • Page Count: 488
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Josephine Tey Mysteries #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Women Sleuths

 
BAM Customer Reviews