by Weird Al Yankovic

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About UHF by Weird Al Yankovic

Track Listing

1 Money for Nothing/Beverly Hillbillies
2 Gandhi II
3 Attack of the Radioactive Hamsters from a Planet Near Mars
4 Isle Thing
5 Hot Rocks Polka, The
7 Let Me Be Your Hog
8 She Drives Like Crazy
9 Generic Blues
10 Spatula City
11 Fun Zone
12 Spam
13 Biggest Ball of Twine in Minnesota, The

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews