Ultimate Aaron Tippin
by Aaron Tippin

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultimate Aaron Tippin by Aaron Tippin

Track Listing

1 You've Got to Stand for Something
2 I Wonder How Far It Is Over You
3 There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With the Radio
4 I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
5 I Was Born With a Broken Heart
6 My Blue Angel
7 Working Man's Ph.D.
8 Call of the Wild, The
9 Honky-Tonk Superman
10 Whole Lotta Love on the Line
11 I Got It Honest
12 She Feels Like a Brand New Man Tonight
13 That's as Close as I'll Get to Loving You
14 Without Your Love
15 Country Boy's Tool Box
16 Ten Pound Hammer
17 How's the Radio Know
18 I Can Help
19 That's What Happens When I Hold You
20 Door, A

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: BMG Heritage
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews