Ultimate Collection
by The Dells

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultimate Collection by The Dells

Track Listing

1 Stay in My Corner
2 There Is
3 O-O I Love You
4 Always Together
5 Oh, What a Night
6 I Can Sing A Rainbow / Love Is Blue
7 Oh, What a Day
8 Open up My Heart
9 Love We Had, The (Stays on My Mind)
10 Give Your Baby a Standing Ovation
11 My Pretending Days Are Over
12 I Miss You
13 Learning to Love You Was Easy
14 We Got to Get Our Thing Together
15 Our Love
16 Super Woman
17 I Touched a Dream
18 Heart Is a House For Love, A

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 2004
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews