The Ultimate Collection
by Stephanie Mills

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Ultimate Collection by Stephanie Mills

Track Listing

1 Passion & The Pain, The
2 Movin' in the Right Direction
3 Home (Finale)
4 I Took My Strength from You (I Had None)
5 What Cha Gonna Do With My Lovin'
6 Sweet Sensation
7 Never Knew Love Like This Before
8 Keep Away Girls
9 How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?
10 Medicine Song, The
11 I Have Learned to Respect the Power of Love
12 I Feel Good All Over
13 (You're Puttin') A Rush on Me
14 Something in the Way (You Make Me Feel)
15 Comfort of a Man

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: February 1999
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews