Ultimate Manilow
by Barry Manilow

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultimate Manilow by Barry Manilow

Track Listing

1 Mandy
2 It's a Miracle
3 Could It Be Magic
4 I Write the Songs
5 Bandstand Boogie
6 Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
7 This One's for You
8 Weekend in New England
9 Looks Like We Made It
10 Daybreak
11 Can't Smile Without You
12 Even Now
13 Copacabana (At the Copa)
14 Somewhere in the Night
15 Ready to Take a Chance Again
16 Ships
17 I Made It Through the Rain
18 Old Songs, The
19 When October Goes
20 Somewhere Down the Road

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2002
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews