Ultimate Petula Clark
by Petula Clark

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultimate Petula Clark by Petula Clark

Track Listing

1 Downtown
2 I Know a Place
3 You'd Better Come Home
4 Round Every Corner
5 You're the One
6 Call Me
7 My Love
8 Sign of the Times, A
9 I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
10 Who Am I
11 Color My World
12 This Is My Song
13 Don't Sleep in the Subway
14 Cat in the Window, The (The Bird in the Sky)
15 Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener, The
16 Kiss Me Goodbye
17 Don't Give Up
18 Happy Heart
19 Neon Rainbow
20 Song Is Love, The
21 I Don't Know How To Love Him / Superstar

Featured Artists: Arif Mardin and Johnny Harris and Les Reed and Jack Nitzsche and Ernie Freeman and Tony Hatch

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: April 2003
  • Label: BMG Heritage
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews